Angles

M, ISO 3200, 18.00 mm, 55mm, f/20, 1/20 sec

M, ISO 3200, 18.00 mm, 55mm, f/22, 1/20 sec

M, ISO 3200, 18.00 mm, 55mm, f/22, 1/20 sec

M, ISO 3200, 18.00 mm, 55mm, f/22,1/20 sec

This is a picture from the internet showing ineresting camera angles. It shows the streets and the buildings since its from such a high angle. I also noticed how it is almost like a bird’s eye view. I like how it shows the light of the city. But I also appreciate how it shows the darker side. I also like how you can see the life of the city. I notice how you can see the cars and the traffic in the roads. I like how you can see the tops of some buildings but not others, which really excentuates the height of the building. I noticed how you can see the lights on in the buildings. The way you can’t really tell what time of day it is because of the different lightings is very interesting to me. The way there are different colors in the building is very interesting. I like how there is such a wide color pallette throughout the photo. I noticed how the way the picture is taken it makes the builings in the image look taller. The way this photo make me think about how our world looks form the outer perspective. It makes me question if the little unimportant things in life shouldn’t take up space in my mind. It also makes me wonder how the photographer took the photo. And the struggle the photographer must have went through to take it makes me appreciate it more. I also notice how the streets make sort of a zig-zag figure. I also like how you can see how long the main street is. And that is all the stuff I noticed and liked about this photo and it’s angles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *