About Me Collage

 

This collage describes me well. I added music artists I like, along with album covers because I love music. That is why i put the apple music logo since that is what I use to listen to music. I also added a variety of different foods and snacks I like. I also added a picture of the Annabelle doll because i love scary movies. I added the instagram logo because it is my most used social media.

I put in many pictures of my dogs and cats because they are my children and I love them so much. I also put a picture of 2nd grade me holding and award because i have been a scholar since day one. And the giant roller coaster is to represent how much i love amusement parks like 6 flags and knott’s. In the back i put rain and the beach because i love both of them so much. And lastly I put in a lego house because legos are cool.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *