Texture assignment

M, f20, ISO 400, 1/85, 55mm, 18.00 mm

M, f20, ISO 400, 1/85, 55mm, 18.00 mm

M, 1/60, f20m, ISO 400, 18.00 mm, 55mm

 

This is a picture of a water fall in the forest. I like how the photo shows the nature around the water. I also like how the photo shows lighting and shadows. I apppreciate how the photographer also got mountains, cliffs and other wilderness. I also noticed how the photographer didn’t get the top of the the trees, it makes the picture look ore full. I also like how the water has an orange tone along with a green tone because of the reflection from the trees. I love how the photo isn’t too dark or too light. I also like how it has depth and it’s not just one thing. The photo is also appealing to me because it is just a beautiful sight to see in general. That is why I like this photo and all its aspects.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *